• Curriculum Survey
     
    Thank you for taking the time to provide essential feedback that will better support teachers in the Panama-Buena Vista Union School District!
     
    Please choose the grade you teach on the left side of this page and fill out the survey. You must be logged into your Google Apps for Education (GAFE) account in another tab in your web browser. 
     
    Please contact the your grade-specific TOSA if you have any questions. Thanks!

    TOSAs

    Kim Mallard--K  kmallard@pbvusd.net
     
    Schelly Thompson--K sthompson@pbvusd.net

    Trina Lovio--1st and 2nd grade  tlovio@pbvusd.net

    Gary Flaming--3rd and 6th grade     gflaming@pbvusd.net
     
    Lynn Atmore--4th and 5th     latmore@pbvusd.net
     
    Jill Fetters--7th and 8th grade math  jfetters@pbvusd.net

    Kimberly Ward Graham--7th and 8th grade ELA kgraham@pbvusd.net