• Programs at Thompson Jr. High
     
Name of Program Coordinator Extension Email
AVID Scott Goings X 3132 sgoings@pbvusd.net
Title 1 Halee Clarke X 3169 hclarke@pbvusd.net
ACES Liz Caro X 3157 lcaro@pbvusd.net
Band/Orchestra Amanda Sproul X 3175 asproul@pbvusd.net
Chorus Regina Pryor X 3175 rpryor@pbvusd.net
ACS Jillynn Dulcich X 3177 jdulcich@pbvusd.net