• Reading/English Department
    661-832-8011
     
teacher's name grade level email extension
Mrs. Bowes 7th pbowes@pbvusd.net X 3151
Mrs. Ashley 7th jashley@pbvusd.net X 3150
Mr. Dauner 7th adauner@pbvusd.net X 3152
Mrs. Perrine 7th / 8th lperrine@pbvusd.net X 3171
Mrs. Voyles 8th rvoyles@pbvusd.net X 3137
Mrs. Shuford 8th kshuford@pbvusd.net X 3139
Mrs. Copeland 8th acopeland@pbvusd.net X 3138