• Electives Department
    661-832-8011
teacher's name elective email extension
Mr. Barajas Art, Journalism, Video/Photography jbarajas@pbvusd.net X3135
Mrs. Sproul Band asproul@pbvusd.net X3175
Mrs. Pryor Chorus, Orchestra rpryor@pbvusd.net X3170
Mrs. Pytlak 7th Grade AVID/Computer Science jpytlak@pbvusd.net X3155
Mr. Goings 8th Grade AVID sgoings@pbvusd.net X3132
Mr. Phillips Fitness aphillips@pbvusd.net X3146
Ms. Simbob Sports Officiating jsimbob@pbvusd.net X3147
Ms. Aispuro English Language Development naispuro@pbvusd.net X3156
Mrs. Ho Creative Communication lho@pbvusd.net X3166
Mrs. Ashley 7th Grade Creative Writing jashley@pbvusd.net X3150
Mrs. Shuford 8th Grade Creative Writing kshuford@pbvusd.net X3139