• Cella Wilson Davis cowgirl cowgirl

Last Name First name Duties Email
Cella Denise Principal's Secretary dcella@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Wilson Julie Attendance Clerk jwilson@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Jaramillo Alicia Registrar Clerk ajaramillo@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Grimaldi Librarian lgrimaldi@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Stayton Kim Kitchen Manager tevmgr@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Parry Sherri Head Custodian sparry@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Davis Michael Campus Supervisor mdavis@pbvusd.k12.ca.us