• Subject(s) Last Name Salutation email Teacher Page
    AVID 7th Lugo Mrs. V vlugo@pbvusd.net
    AVID 8th
    AVID-8th Pickett Mrs. A. apickett@pbvusd.net https://www.pbvusd.k12.ca.us/Domain/2613
    Computers/Adv. Computers/PLTW/Geometric Design Kennedy Ms. M makenned@pbvusd.net https://www.pbvusd.k12.ca.us//Domain/495
    Financial Literacy Salazar Mrs. C csalazar@pbvusd.net
    Go Big or Go Small Conger Ms. K kconger@pbvusd.net
    Leadership Angevine Mrs. V vangevine@pbvusd.net
    Yearbook Roam Mrs. L. lroam@pbvusd.net