• English Department Staff

    list of teachers
    Last Name First Name grade level email address Teacher Web Page
    Angevine Ms. V. 7th/8th vangevine@pbvusd.net https://www.pbvusd.k12.ca.us/Domain/3559
    Bezdek Mrs. 8th jbezdek@pbvusd.net https://www.pbvusd.k12.ca.us//Domain/479
    Cumberworth Mr. S 7th and 8th scumberworth@pbvusd.net
    Davenport Ms. B. 7th and 8th bdavenport@pbvusd.net
    Davis Mr. 7th ddavis@pbvusd.net https://www.pbvusd.k12.ca.us/site/default.aspx?DomainID=261
    Golding Mr. 7th kgolding@pbvusd.net https://www.pbvusd.k12.ca.us//Domain/487
    Hubble Suzanne 7th/8th shubble@pbvusd.net
    Ister Ms. Y. 8th yister@pbvusd.net https://www.pbvusd.k12.ca.us/Domain/3352
    McCarty Mrs. 7th ksylvester@pbvusd.net https://www.pbvusd.k12.ca.us//Domain/504
    Olivares-Reyes Mrs. 8th molivares@pbvusd.net https://www.pbvusd.k12.ca.us/Domain/3159
    Roam Ms. L 8th lroam@pbvusd.net https://www.pbvusd.k12.ca.us//Domain/2615
    Wall Mr. 8th jwall@pbvusd.net https://www.pbvusd.k12.ca.us//Domain/2648
    Wolfer Ms. R. 7th/8th rwolfer@pbvusd.k21.ca.us