Music Department Staff

Last Name First Name Position Title Location Email Pic
Adams Lucy Elementary Instrumental Music McAuliffe and Van Horn Elementary ladams@pbvusd.net
Ardray Jessica Elementary General / Vocal Music Loudon and Sing Lum Elementary jtrevino@pbvusd.net
Baker Becky STEAM Vocal Music Specialist Castle Elementary bebaker@pbvusd.net
Becerra Roberto Elementary Instrumental Music Laurelglen and Stine Elementary rbecerra@pbvusd.net
Boyle Audrey JHS Orchestra Director Warren and Actis Jr. High aboyle@pbvusd.net
Brevil Allison Secretary District Office East abrevil@pbvusd.net
Christolear Ron Elementary General / Vocal Music McAuliffe and Stine Elementary rchristo@pbvusd.net
Farooq Marisa Elementary JH Orchestra Stonecreek Jr. High and Miller Elementary aperone@pbvusd.net
Greenwell Cody Elementary Instrumental Music General Music Miller, Berkshire and Lum Elementary cgreenwell@pbvusd.net
Harris Heidi JHS Chorus Director / Elementary General Music Actis Jr. High / Miller and Loudon Elementary hharriss@pbvusd.net
Horton Ben JHS Band Director Actis Jr. High School fhorton@pbvusd.net
Locke Amanda Elementary General / Vocal Various alocke@pbvusd.net
Malone Jeff JHS Chorus Director Stonecreek and Warren Jr. High jmalone@pbvusd.net
Martin Jeremy JHS Band Director Stonecreek Jr. High jmartin@pbvusd.net
McGrath Jeanette Elementary General / Vocal Music Reagan and Panama Elementary jmcgrath@pbvusd.net
McGuire Amy Administrator District Office East amcguire@pbvusd.net 1
Murray Mickey Elementary Instrumental Music Whitley and Panama Elementary mmurray@pbvusd.net
Nalupa-Russell Nicole Elementary Instrumental Music Elementary General / Vocal Music Buena Vista Elementary nnalupa@pbvusd.net
Neff Lois Elementary General / Vocal Music Old River and Hart Elementary lneff@pbvusd.net
Ollivier Andrew STEAM Instrumental Music Specialist Castle Elementary aollivier@pbvusd.net
Pickett Bradford JHS Band Director Warren Jr. High bpickett@pbvusd.net
Pryor Regina JHS Orchestra / Chorus Director Tevis and Thompson Jr. High rpryor@pbvusd.net
Rizo Teresa Elementary Instrumental Music Reagan and Stockdale Elementary trizo@pbvusd.net
Santiago Anna Elementary General / Vocal Music Berkshire and Laurelglen Elementary asantiago@pbvusd.net
Sproul Amanda JHS Band Director Thompson Jr. High asproul@pbvusd.net
Sproul James Elementary Instrumental Music Hart and Old River Elementary jsproul@pbvusd.net
Strother Gail Elementary Instrumental Music Lum and Loudon Elementary gstrothe@pbvusd.net
Willey Kelly JHS Band Director Tevis Jr. High kwilley@pbvusd.net
Williams Ambra Elementary Instrumental Music Williams and Seibert Elementary bclausen@pbvusd.net
Wright Heather Elementary Instrumental Music Berkshire and Sandrini Elementary hwright@pbvusd.net